Twice 22 [Doubleday, 1966]

Book Image Year Title Publisher Book No Book Info Note Veri
[No Image]  1966 Twice 22 Doubleday BINDING: / PAGES: / PRICE: / COVER ART BY: combined edition of "The Golden Apples of the Sun" and "A Medicine for Melancholy"

No Title Note
1 Fog Horn, The
2 Pedestrian, The
3 April Witch, The
4 Wilderness, The
5 Fruit at the Bottom of the Bowl, The
6 Invisible Boy
7 Flying Machine, The
8 Murderer, The
9 Golden Kite, The Silver Wind, The
10 I See You Never
11 Embroidery
12 Big Black and White Game, The
13 Sound of Thunder, A
14 Great Wide World Over There, The
15 Powerhouse
16 En La Noche
17 Sun and Shadow
18 Meadow, The
19 Garbage Collector, The
20 Great Fire, The
21 Hail and Farewell
22 Golden Apples of the Sun, The
23 In a Season of Calm Weather
24 Dragon, The
25 Medicine For Melancholy, A
26 End of the Beginning, The
27 Wonderful Ice Cream Suit, The
28 Fever Dream
29 Marriage Mender, The
30 Town Where No One Got Off, The
31 Scent of Sarsaparilla, A
32 Icarus Montgolfier Wright
33 Headpiece, The
34 Dark They Were, and Golden-Eyed
35 Smile, The
36 First Night of Lent, The
37 Time of Going Away, The
38 All Summer in a Day
39 Gift, The
40 Great Collision of Monday Last, The
41 Little Mice, The
42 Shore Line at Sunset, The
43 Strawberry Window, The
44 Day It Rained Forever, The