To Sing Strange Songs [Wheaton (UK), 1979]

Book Image Year Title Publisher Book No Book Info Note Veri
[No Image]  1979 To Sing Strange Songs Wheaton (UK) BINDING: / PAGES: / PRICE: / COVER ART BY:

No Title Note
1 Surprise! Surprise! introduction by Ray Bradbury
2 If Only We Had Taller Been (poem)
3 Fever Dream
4 Sound of Thunder, A
5 Fog Horn, The
6 April Witch, The
7 Illumination
8 Statues
9 All Summer in a Day
10 Icarus Montgolfier Wright
11 I Sing the Body Electric!
12 Uncle Einar
13 Boys! Raise Giant Mushrooms in Your Cellar!
14 Why Viking Lander, Why the Planet Mars? (poem)